Collaborations: Volumes I & II

Original songs by Terry Silverlight co-written with a variety of hit songwriters.

Co-writers include Judy Hart Angelo (she co-wrote the TV show CHEERS theme song, WHERE EVERYBODY KNOWS YOUR NAME), Alexandra Forbes (she co-wrote DON'T RUSH ME for Taylor Dayne), Oliver Leiber (he wrote OPPOSITES ATTRACT for Paula Abdul), Gene McDaniels (he wrote FEEL LIKE MAKING LOVE), Jeff Franzel and Alexandra Forbes (they wrote DON'T RUSH ME for Taylor Dayne), Barry Miles (he wrote songs with Maya Angelou and Brenda Russell for Roberta Flack), Cynthia Biggs (she co-wrote IF ONLY YOU KNEW for Patti LaBelle), Ellison Chase (he wrote songs for Jermaine Jackson, Chaka Khan, Pointer Sisters), Peggy Stanziale (she co-wrote ALL DRESSED UP for Madonna), Marjorie Maye (she co-wrote A NEW DAY HAS COME for Celine Dion), and April Start, Amy Fairchild, Annie Quick, Antje Zumbansen, Amy Ward, Agona Hardison, Alan Pugielli, Mattie Matthews, PJ Lequerica.

Produced by Terry Silverlight

Album jacket design & artwork: Terry Silverlight

All album content (c) 2015 Terry Silverlight

YouTube (Volume I)
YouTube (Volume II)

Apple Music (Volume I)
Apple Music (Volume II)
Napster (Volume I)
Napster (Volume II)